Middle School Volleyball

Roster

2016 Middle School Volleyball Team

Coach: Kim Kotel
Assistant Coach: Michael Pachuilo

Players:

Julia Ott
Emma Kane
Mariana Menzynski
Tabitha Marcus
Liandria Rosa
Cody Campbell
Jack Williams
LJ Marcus

 

Joshua Howell Leyer
McKenna Girod
Alex Michalek
Shayna Alvarez
Cha'ryn Moquette
Isaac Perez
Dominic Sickler
Mikalo Malone

 

Schedule/Results

Schedule of matches:

Thur 10-Mar Home at RSD vs. Rapids 4pm
Tue 15-Mar Home at RSD vs. E. Palmyra 4pm
Thur 17-Mar Away at Destiny 4pm
Tues 22-Mar Home at RSD vs. Rochester Christian 4pm
Tue 5-Apr Away at Greece Christian 4pm
Thur 7-Apr Away at St. Paul 4pm
Tue 12-Apr Home at RSD vs. Greece Christian 4pm
Thur 14-Apr Away at Rochester Christian 4pm
Tues 19-Apr Home at RSD vs. Rapids 4pm
Thur 22-Apr Home at RSD vs. Destiny 4pm
Tues 26-Apr Home at RSD at E. Palmyra 4:15pm
Wed 27-Apr Home at RSD vs. St. Paul 4pm

Away locations:
E. Palmyra: 2023 E. Palmyra Port Gibson Rd, Palmyra NY 14522
St. Paul Lutheran: 158 East Ave. Hilton NY 14468
Rochester Christian: 260 Embury Rd, Penfield NY 14625
Greece Christian: 750 Long Pond Rd. Rochester NY 14612
Destiny School: 1876 Elmwood Ave. Rochester NY  14620

 

Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2017, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us