Varsity Volleyball

Roster

McKenna Girod
Avion Henderson
Emma Kane
Ailani Johnson
Neriyah McPherson
Mariana Menzynski
Cah'ryn Moquette
Bella Rosa Nassar
Julia Ott
Diane Ward

Schedule/Results

Mon. Sept. 11 @Houghton

 

Thur. Sept. 14 @ Wilson HS RSD 3 - Wilson 1
Tues. Sept. 19 @ Finney JV RSD 1 - Finney 2

 

Fri.- Sat. Sept. 22-23

RSD Homecoming

RSD Volleyball Champions

RSD 2- St. Mary's 0

RSD 2- Penn. 0

RSD 3 - Penn. 0

Mon. Sept. 25 Home vs. Eugenio Maria De La Hostas RSD 2 - EMDLH 0
Thur. Sept. 28 Home vs. York RSD 0 - York 3
Tue. Oct. 3 @ Destiny RSD 3 - Destiny 1
Wed. Oct. 4 Home vs. New Life RSD 0 - New Life 3

 

Thur. - Sun.  Oct. 5-8

@Spike Out

 

Results: Round Robin

Results: D-II Bracket

Tues. Oct. 10 @SMSD/Buffalo

 

RSD 3 - SMSD 0

Thurs. Oct. 12  @York

 

RSD 0 - York 3

Tues. Oct. 17 Home vs. Finney JV RSD 3 - Finney JV 0
Thurs. Oct. 19 Home vs. Destiny  

 

Fri. - Sat.  Oct. 27-28

ESDAA @ASD  
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2017, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us