Varsity Volleyball

Roster

Maria Gonzalez
Neriyah McPherson
Diane Ward
Avion Henderson
Luz Chastel
Bella Rose Nasser
McKenna Girod
Isabella Robillard
Julia Ott
Cah’ryn Moquette
Hunter Williams-Manger

Schedule/Results

Tues. Sept. 13 Home vs. Destiny  RSD 2 - Destiny 3
Thurs. Sept. 15 Home vs. Rochester Academy  RSD 1 - R.A. 3
Mon. Sept. 19 Home vs. Wilson    RSD 0 - Wilson 3
Tues. Sept. 20 Home vs. RCMCS  RSD 1 - RCMCS 2 
Thurs. Sept. 22 @Finney  4:30 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 26 Home vs. Rochester Academy 4:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 28 @SMSD/Buffalo 3:30 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 4 Home vs. RCMCS  4:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 11 Home vs. Destiny  4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 13 @Wilson  4:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 21-22 RSD Homecoming  
Thurs.-Sun. Oct. 27-30 ESDAA @MPS/TLC  
       
       
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2017, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us